Latest Products http://www.lotussafetynets.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020 20:16:32 +0530 en-us http://www.lotussafetynets.com Safety Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/safety-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/safety-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bird Spikes http://www.lotussafetynets.com/bird-spikes.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/bird-spikes.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Roll Up Mosquito Nets http://www.lotussafetynets.com/roll-up-mosquito-nets.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/roll-up-mosquito-nets.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sports Nets http://www.lotussafetynets.com/sports-nets.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/sports-nets.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Monofilament Shade Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/monofilament-shade-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/monofilament-shade-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. We have brilliant logistics network owing to which safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. P.P. Rope Double Layer Safety Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/p-p-rope-double-layer-safety-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/p-p-rope-double-layer-safety-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! We believe in providing quality-approved products to the clients. For this, we make sure that all the inputs are procured from certified vendors after complete analysis of the quality. P.P. Rope Triple Layer Safety Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/p-p-rope-triple-layer-safety-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/p-p-rope-triple-layer-safety-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech in-house amenities available to make sure that the range of products we offer are kept safe till final delivery. Our team experts ensure that the warehouse is free from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market.   Details : Border & Tie Cord - P.P. Rope Dia 12 mm IS 5175-1992 Mesh / Inner Rope - P.P. Rope Dia 6 mm IS 5175-1992 Mesh Size - 100mm x 100mm Sq. / 4” x 4” Square Second Layer - Overlay HDPE Blue Net UV Stabilized Third Layer - Monofilament UV Stabilized Net Red/Green Fabricating - Interlock Knotted Type Tie Cord & Handle - Tie cords 2 metre long at four corners and 1 metre long at every 2 metre Standards - As per IS-11057-1982 Standard Size - 5 Mtr x 10 Mtr / 3 Mtr x 10 Mtr Options of customized sizes are also available*. Braided Safety Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/braided-safety-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/braided-safety-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Knotted Safety Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/knotted-safety-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/knotted-safety-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Mumbai(India). Be it online payment processing or offline payment processing, we are capable of executing both as per your convenience. We take care of all your transactions made; by this, we make all the procedures transparent. Containment Safety Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/containment-safety-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/containment-safety-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Be it packaging small or large consignments, light or heavy products, we use the finest material to provide cost efficient and sustainable packaging solutions. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. Polycarbonate Bird Spike http://www.lotussafetynets.com/polycarbonate-bird-spike.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/polycarbonate-bird-spike.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This Anti Bird Spike Is Made Of 100% Virgin And UV Stabilized Poly-Carbonate Material. It Is Weather Proof, Flexible, Unbreakable And Transparent In Color. It Has A Life Of 8 To 10 Years. Stainless Steel Inch Birds Spike http://www.lotussafetynets.com/stainless-steel-inch-birds-spike.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/stainless-steel-inch-birds-spike.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 This Anti Bird Spike Is Made Of 100% Virgin And UV Stabilized Poly-Carbonate Material For The Base Of The Spike. The Spikes Itself Are Made Of SS 316 Marine Quality Which Shall Never Rust. It Is Weather Proof, Flexible And Unbreakable. It Has A Life Of 10 To 12 Years.   Size Length – 12 Inches Height Of Spike – 4.5 Inches Covers Width – 5 Inches Base Width – 1.75 Inches Nylon Monofilament Anti Bird Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/nylon-monofilament-anti-bird-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/nylon-monofilament-anti-bird-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering custom-made bird netting to our valued clients, as per your office, residency, industry requirements with supreme quality 100% co-polymer nylon and other material. Also we provide bird net installation service for offices, industries, school, hotels, hospitals, residential complex etc. Our bird nets are available in black color and mesh size of 0.75", 1" and 1.25" square.   Features of Bird Protection Nets Well-built and long durability (yarn breaking strengths - 23.08 kg) Our bird net is transparent High quality and secure Does not block air or light Weather proof, not effect of sun or rain Easy to install and maintain as it is fixed with the help of stainless steel hooks Custom-made as per your requirements No rusting or corrosion like metal nets Risk-free to eliminate pigeon menace HDPE Knotless Anti Bird Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/hdpe-knotless-anti-bird-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/hdpe-knotless-anti-bird-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a well-known name in Mumbai(India), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices. We are working with a group of professionals who make special emphasis on the products packaging and ensure that the material is procured from the reliable sources only.   Details : Raw Materials : PP Fused Net Thickness : 0.5mm Colour : Natural/colorless, Black, Blue Corrosive : Chemically inert Mesh Size : 20mm Guarantee : 1 Year Net Warranty Water : Resistant Sunlight : U V Stabilized Shape of Mesh : Diamond Dust Hazard : Easy to clean Vapor Hazard : None Breaking strength of Yarn : 32kg HDPE Bird Filaments Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/hdpe-bird-filaments-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/hdpe-bird-filaments-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have brilliant logistics network owing to which safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well.   Details : Raw Materials : HDPE Multi filament Net Dia : 5x3 ply, 1mm 15 Ply Colour : Black or Blue in Color External Effects : None Mesh Size : 25mm to 35 mm Guarantee : 1 Year Net warranty Sunlight : U V Stabilized Envormental : No effect, The mesh size allows easy flow of wind Shape of Mesh : Square or Diamond Breaking strength of Yarn : 18kg Vertical Roll Up Mosquito Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/vertical-roll-up-mosquito-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/vertical-roll-up-mosquito-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold our expertise in offering excellent range of Vertical Roll Up Mosquito Net which is facilitated with mosquito roller screen. This helps in protecting 100% mosquitoes and simultaneously enhances the aesthetic look of windows. Our range is widely valued for its elegant design for window and door system with fascinating features. This netting provides effective solution to block out the malaria causing mosquitoes. Mosquito Chain Rolling System http://www.lotussafetynets.com/mosquito-chain-rolling-system.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/mosquito-chain-rolling-system.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mosquito Chain Rolling System Made Aluminum Profile With Spring Loaded Mechanism Provides You Easy Operation.Its Also Contains Automatic Cleaning System, It Can Be Installed Easily. Mosquito Magnetic Mesh http://www.lotussafetynets.com/mosquito-magnetic-mesh.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/mosquito-magnetic-mesh.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mosquito Magnetic Mesh Are Specially Made For Easy Installation On You Window Without Using Any Instrument With 1 Year Warranty, Magnetic Mesh Can Be Removed, Washed And Refix Easily. It Is Made Up Of Fiberglass Which Resumes Maximum Air Ventilation. Indoor Football Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/indoor-football-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/indoor-football-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a special team designated to build an entire Indoor football ground complete with the metal fabrication to the turf and the total netted exterior. Indoor Football Net has high elasticity, strength as well as excellent durability. These nets are of square shape with non-slippery knots. This net is extensively demanded in sports complexes, co-operative societies, Clubs and other playgrounds.   Features High elasticity Smooth-finish High tearing strength Sturdiness Lightweight Cricket Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/cricket-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/cricket-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Net is manufactured using high-grade material and is appreciated for their strong construction and long life. Furthermore, the net is in compliance with the set international standards and norms. Our exclusive array is offered to the clients in different specifications, depending upon their requirements. Easy to install and high tear strength, this net is highly demanded in the market.   Features Easy installation High tear resistance strength Excellent finishing High impact resistance Better UV stability Durability Better knot stability and anti skewing Swimming Pool Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/swimming-pool-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/swimming-pool-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming Pool Nets are extensively demanded by the clients for their superior durability and long lasting attributes. Moreover, we make sure that quality-approved nets are delivered at patrons' premises within the predetermined time-period and in affordable prices. These nets keep the debris away from the pool and keep it clean for a longer time.   Features Super Strength Efficient Sturdy Construction Smooth Working Rigid Hockey Net http://www.lotussafetynets.com/hockey-net.htm http://www.lotussafetynets.com/hockey-net.htm Wed, 20 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is involved in offering high quality range Field Hockey Net. Our range is widely appreciated by our clients which are situated all round the nation. To be assured of the faultless of each product, we subject the entire range to stringent tests, conducted at different stages of the production process. This can also be customized to suit the varied requirements of the customers.